top of page

Youthful Eyes Online Program

  • 3Steps

About

Relax Tension in Your Upper Face Learn Exercises to Rejuvenate Using Natural Habits Daily Included in the course: ✦ Three 40-minute live video training sessions and one 30min Q&A -- you can join live, or watch the replays later. Lifetime access. See link below for dates/times. 10-day Intensive Itinerary: Zone 1 -- Live on Wed. 9/1, Fri. 9/3, Wed. 9/8, Fri. 9/10 @10am Pacific/1pm Eastern/6pm London Zone 2 -- Live on Thurs. 9/2, Sat. 9/4, Wed. 9/8, & Fri. 9/10 @11am London/8pm Sydney Day 1 'A Relaxed Face is a Beautiful Face' Day 2 Tension Tamer (lesson & routine) Day 3 'Youthful Eyes Exercises' Day 4 The Foundations (lesson & routine) Day 5 The Line Eraser (lesson & routine) Day 6 Energised Eyes (lesson & routine) Day 7 Eye Shaping (lesson & routine) Day 8 Live 3 'Posture & Habits for Youthful Eyes' Day 9 Expression Training (lesson & routine) Day 10 Q&A ✦ 10 daily video lessons with accompanying follow-along routines. Lifetime access. ✦ Comprehensive resource guide that takes you through every step of the way. 4 Month Long Term Coaching by me: We will meet for three 1-2-1 20 minute meetings in total... ✦ Three 20-minute one-to-one live coaching sessions with me ✦  An initial consult to identify your goals ✦  A second consult 6 weeks in to support your progress (mid October) ✦  A final consult 4.5 months (mid January). Price: £94 (~$130 USD) Questions? Contact me at kari@faceyogabykari.com www.FaceYogabyKari.com

You can also join this program via the mobile app. Go to the app

Instructors

Price

£94.00

Share

bottom of page