top of page

Face Yoga Class (30min)

All levels | Mondays @8pm UK/12pm PT/3pm ET

  • 30 min
  • 10 British pounds
  • Online Zoom Livestream

Description

Wake up your sleepy facial muscles with this short and powerful full face toning class. Great way to uplift your mood and reset your facial posture. This class will elevate your face toning game to the next level. Be prepared for a noticeably lifted look for 24h afterwards 💁🏻‍♀️Join with your phone or laptop. Class recording available upon request.


Cancellation Policy

Virtual classes: Cancellations can be made at least 2 hours in advance. Privates: Rescheduling a 1-to-1 booking must be done at least 24 hours in advance. If you wish to cancel, please email us at kari@faceyogabykari.com.


bottom of page