top of page

Face Yoga and Face Posture (45min)

All levels | Tuesdays @8pm UK/12pm PT/3pm ET

  • 45 minutes
  • 12.50 British pounds
  • Online Zoom Livestream

Description

Learn how to change and improve your face posture using face yoga. Optimal face posture is the ticket to reaching your face goals. Exercises and tools will be used to retrain the face for better posture, a more youthful look, and a face lifting effect without plastic surgery.


Cancellation Policy

Virtual classes: Cancellations can be made at least 2 hours in advance. Privates: Rescheduling a 1-to-1 booking must be done at least 24 hours in advance. If you wish to cancel, please email us at kari@faceyogabykari.com.


bottom of page