top of page
Program is over

Jul 7, 2021 - Jul 29, 2021

Defined Jawline & Cheeks 21-day Course

  • 23Days
  • 52Steps

About

Want a more defined & healthier jawline & cheeks? In this 21-day course, face yoga coach Kari Cordier - certified face yoga instructor, chemistry PhD candidate - shows you how to define your jawline & cheeks. Naturally! Video: https://youtu.be/LKEyVEtW3jI You'll receive: - 30page course guide - 4x60min Live sessions weekly, attend one zone Zone 1: Wed - July 7, 14, 21, 28 UK/EU: 6pm BST/7pm CET USA: 1pm ET/10am PT Zone 2: Thurs - July 8, 15, 21, 29 7pm Sydney/9:30am BST - *3x30min Live Q&A weekly Zone 1: Mon - July 12, 19, 26 UK/EU: 6pm BST/7pm CET/ USA: 1pm ET/10AM PT Zone 2: Tues - July 13,20,27 6:30pm Sydney/9:30am BST Develop a consistent practice through daily: -lessons -videos -reflections Itinerary: Week 1 Massage for Definition Live - July 7/8 Learn how to release tension and sculpt the face & neck for a more defined face. Sans botox! Week 2 Jaw & Cheeks Exercise Program Live - July 14/15 Things amp up with face exercises. Each day will focus on a different area to tone and lift the whole mid-face & define the lower face. These prepare you for the face posture module (week 3). Week 3 Face Posture Live - July 21/22 You'll learn essential postures & habits to lock in those big 'defined jawline' goals. *Last day July 28/29, 60min Live: 'Long-Term Definition.' I'll teach you to implement habits into life beyond the course. Recordings & course content is yours to keep for life. Price: £84 ($116 USD) kari@faceyogabykari.com https://www.faceyogabykari.com/

You can also join this program via the mobile app.

Instructors

Price

£84.00

Group Discussion

This program is connected to a group. You’ll be added once you join the program.

Defined Jawline & Cheeks Program Group

Defined Jawline & Cheeks Program Group

Public 12 Members

Share

Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page